Seechange Youth

Seechange Youth is happening Friday nights in 2019 and we're having the best time! If you want to know more about our heart for youth and this new growing tribe in Jannali, connect with MACCA now!

TERM 3 DATES 2019 - Friday Nights

Friday 26 July  |  IN NIGHT

HANG NYT

Friday 2 Aug  |  IN NIGHT

SPY FALL NYT

Friday 9 Aug  |  OUT NIGHT

LASER TAG

Friday 16 Aug  |  IN NIGHT

CHOCOLATE NYT

Friday 23 Aug  |  IN NIGHT

MASTER CHEF

Friday 30 Aug  |  OUT NIGHT

FIRE NYT

Friday 6 Sept  |  IN NIGHT

NATTY RETURNS NYT

Friday 13 Sept  |  IN NIGHT

PJ NYT

Friday 20 Sept  |  IN NIGHT

WORSHIP NYT

Friday 27 Sept  |  IN NIGHT

GIRLS V BOYS NYT

-

DETAILS:  IN NIGHTS 6.30 - 9.00pm  |  OUT NIGHTS 6 - 9.30pm

Contact Macca 0451 355 098 or macca@kingsway.org.au for costs and further information

Pick ups available if needed (Note: Years 6 & 7 time slot is 6.30 - 9pm)